Driving through life…

Work and family commitments are in over-drive and I can’t get out of first gear! Unfortunately I do not have time for chit chat….on with the projects.

As You See It Challenge 013 this week is an exciting new challenge…
Image

Whatever your favourite stamp set is…use it!

I used Hello There digital stamp brushes to make two projects (because that is how committed I am…oh, and it was a requirement of our design team). I used the stamps, paper, and embellishments to make my first digital card, and a 12×12 page.

Image

Image

So, what’s your favourite stamp set?

One thought on “Driving through life…

  1. Pingback: Challenge #013 - First Fill In the Blank Challenge | As You See It Challenge

Leave a Reply

