As You See It BLOG CANDY!

I am right in the thick of designing and creating Christmas cards. I am pleased to report that they are easier this year than last. Maybe its the stamps, maybe its my practice, maybe I’ve found my style, maybe I’ve got some creative mojo happening. Whatever it is…I like it 🙂
The As You See It sketch challenge #12 was my inspiration for this Christmas card.

AYSIChallenge012

I stuck really closely to the sketch this week.  Here’s my take ->

image

I kept the elements all really simple but they all go together so nicely I think.

Did I mention Blog Candy?!? Yep, play along with tis weeks sketch and you could win the Pop and Place Tags!
Create a project, upload it (pinterest or splitcoast or Facebook or a blog) and then add your project link to the As You See It site. Easy peasy lemon squeezey – you’re entered to win! Good Luck! Small print: you must reside in North America to win.

Stampin’ Up! Supplies:
Stamps: Merry Little Christmas, Endless Wishes
Ink: Crumb Cake, Early Espresso
Paper: Whisper White and Early Espresso cardstock, Champagne Glimmer paper
Accessories: Season of Style Washi tape, Pearls

One thought on “As You See It BLOG CANDY!

  1. Pingback: Challenge #012 and BLOG CANDY! | As You See It Challenge

Leave a Reply

