I Won @ MyDigitalStudio.net!

All this digital designing has payed off! I was chosen as one of the winners for Digital Scrapbook Days!  After I downloaded the Nobody’s Business Kit I got to work using the pieces on a project and uploaded it to mydigitalstudio.net.  I am so excited that my project was chosen as a winner!  Now I have $20 in free digital downloads….to fuel the digital scrapbooking fire 🙂

My Project 45-001

It was my sweet winter page that I was working on this past weekend that won…

Check out my project and the other winners at mydigitalstudio.net 

One thought on “I Won @ MyDigitalStudio.net!

Leave a Reply

