I’m on a Digital Rampage!

I CAN’T STOP! I may need to start going to meetings…..digital scrapbookers anonymous meetings, that is. LOL.

Here is another page I made…this time featuring my new Amped Up Amersands Kit and my Liam.

My Project 46-001
I’ve been using a LOT of elements on my digital pages recently. They take a bit of time, but I’m LOVING the finished products.
I tried to get kind of a chalkboard look for the background…do you think it worked?  Not sure about that, but it does all go together pretty well anyways.  I picked out the red from the medal around Liam’s neck to add to a couple of pieces of the stitched paper and the button, but everything else was left as is.  I also used the new Moments Ago stamp set (that I got for FREE – WHOOT!)

Leave a Reply

