An Assortment…

This week over at the As You See It Challenge, we are shaking it up a bit. We have given everyone an assortment of items that they must use on their project this week.  It was super fun to try something new and different.  I have gotten so used to using a sketch that it is the first thing I looked for…

I used the sketch from retrosketches #87 ->

rs87

and here is the first Assortment challenge at AYSI ->

AYSIChallenge009

Lastly…here is my project ->

IMG_1458

I have been keeping to quite simple projects lately….a little bit of paper, a couple of ink pads, a couple of stamp sets, and some adhesive.  For this one I had to add a button…so an embellishment too.  Super easy project. Thanks for coming by!

Leave a Reply

