A little bit tricky – AYSI007

I’ve been wanting to try something a little tricky and the As You See It Sketch 007 this week gave me just the opportunity.

AYSI Sketch 007 –

AYSIChallenge007

And my card:

007Amanda

 

I cut out the letter with the big shot Letter Dies…twas a bit tricky, but got it to work.  Lovin’ all the Chevron-goodness and the cute swirly “hi” from the Label Framelit Card Dies.

Anyways, hope you will play along with us at As You See It. I think that this sketch would also work great for an MDS page…hmmmm…maybe that’s what I’ll get up to in my spare time this weekend…

3 thoughts on “A little bit tricky – AYSI007

  1. Pingback: Challenge #007 | As You See It Challenge

Leave a Reply

