One of a kind card

I bet you thought I forgot didn’t you? Well I didn’t forget…yesterday was such a crazy day here…I have so many things that are not finished. I need a do-over Tuesday.
So, here it is late…but not pregnant. Ha!

image

I use brights colors: Melon Mambo, Daffodil Delight, Raspberry Ripple and Tempting Turquoise with my homemade stamp set to make it a bright and cheerful card. I added the overlay paper tied on with ribbon and stamped the “You can never have too much Happy!” sentiment from the Yippee Skippee set with Staz-on ink. Super easy, super cheerful, and a great card to send to brighten someone’s day.

Have you ever thought of being a demonstrator with Stampin’ Up?
For two weeks only, October 7-21, you can join the Stampin’ Up! family for $25. Not a mis-print…just $25!!
Being part of Stampin’ Up is about:
– Making new friends
– Seeing new things first and getting them before anyone else
– Getting a discount on everything in the catalog
– Making extra money to pay family bills
– Learning new techniques and project ideas in the bi-monthly demonstrator magazine
– Having an excuse to do something you love

Most demonstrators don’t join for the “business”. I know I didn’t. I think most of us sign up “for the discount”. So if you’re not interested in starting a “business”, that’s okay! There’s so much more to being a Stampin’ Up! Demonstrator than building a business!

If you’re thinking about it —NOW is the time to act!  For $25, you can’t afford NOT to do it!

Sign Up Here!

25Kit

Got questions? I’ve got answers!

Call or Email me to Learn More about this fantastic offer before it’s over!

Leave a Reply

