TWPP: Frame it

Weekend Photo Project:
the-weekend-photo-project-4-october1

I have to remember to check out the new #twpp prompt earlier! Saturday afternoon I gasped and realized that I would need to ‘get a move on’ if I was gonna be able to get a photo this weekend.
I really liked the creative technique idea of framing…but struggled with it. I didn’t find a lot of natural frames…this will be something I continue to look for…may have to update this page with more examples later.
Here is what I came up with:

IMG_0435

Taken at a family wedding that we attended on Saturday. The bouquet framed with the sashes in the background.
Hope you all had an excellent weekend.

Leave a Reply

