Shiny… but not in time

Catherine and Cathy Create tag challenge for September was to make a tag with something shiny.  I’ve not had a lot of experience creating tags, so was not confident about this one….so I left it for the very last minute. Oops.

Shiny tag - CCC

I used the plastic bag and tag from the Goodie Gear Simply Created Kit and the stamp is from the September Paper Pumpkin Kit.  I used gold embossing powder for a punch of things including the  white Baker’s Twine.

I’m super happy with how it turned out.  I added some mini chocolate chip cookies and I’m gonna save it for a special treat for one of the kids.

Stampin’ Up! Supplies:
Stamps: September Paper Pumpkin
Ink: Versamark, Midnight Muse
Paper: Midnight Muse and Whisper White cardstock
Accessories: Gold embossing powder, White Bakers Twine, Goodie Gear Simply Created Kit

One thought on “Shiny… but not in time

Leave a Reply

