Retrosketches #81

I just love playing with Retrosketches…they pull me out of my box.
Here is sketch 81
image

And here is my take
image

When I went to my idea studio after staring at the sketch the first thing that caught my eye was the little star punch, from there I knew I had to mount it on something shiny. And the “good for you” sentiment fel perfectly into place, don’t you think?

Stampin’ Up! Supplies
Stamps: Banner Greetings
Ink: Versamark, Black Staz-On
Paper: Real Red and Very Vanilla Cardstock, Champagne Glimmer paper, Modern Medley DSP
Accessories: Very Vintage buttons, Linen thread, Black embossing powder
Tools: Big Shot, Stylish Stripes embodying folder, Mini star punch (from Merry Minis punch pack)

Leave a Reply

