Vite!

We are moving quickly these days people.  In the car! Out of the car! Don’t forget your things! Pick up your things! Eat! In the car! Out of the car! In bed!

It definitely fits that I attempted my first 10 minute craft dash. The idea is to use the colour palette given and create a card in 10 minutes or less.

CD_25

I really liked the colours….BUT I didn’t make it! 😦 Ultimate Fail Amanda! I’m rather ashamed actually.
14:13 is what it took me to make this card:
image

I had a layout in mind… and had pulled out the ink, but now I realize I need to have a little bit more out before I start, like yardstick scraps in the colour palette, my paper trimmer, and maybe even my stamp cleaner…that little stuff all takes time.

I would totally recommend trying the craft dash…super fun!

Stampin’ Up! Supplies:
Stamps: Pavilion Potpourri, Gorgeous Grunge,
Ink: Versamark, Coastal Cabana, Early Espresso
Paper: Summer Starfruit, Coastal Cabana, Early Espresso, Very Vanilla
Accessories: White embossing powder, Basic Pearls
Tools: Fancy Fan Embossing folder, Butterfly punch, betty butterfly punch

8 thoughts on “Vite!

Leave a Reply

