AYSI Challenge 001!

Exciting day today! The first release over at As You See It Challenge.

AYSIChallenge001

Check out this great sketch and head over to see all the other design team members projects that are bound to inspire.  You have until Thursday, September 12th at 11:55pm PST to play along.

I saw this challenge as one piece of a digital scrapbook page (um, didn’t we do digital already this week? Oh well).

AYSI001

I started working with the flags and began with the idea of a celebration and when I came across these photos of my friends new daughter, (remember baby Emmyson?) I just knew they were perfect.  I LOVED playing with a really girly design; the doilies, the heart, the ribbon, the pink. I don’t get to do that ever!  One of my loves of My Digital Studio is that I could SO easily change the colours in this page and swap out a couple embellishments and it could be an equally fabulous baby boy page…with no extra cost and limited extra work.

I can’t wait to get this printed and gift it to their family! EEE! <-excited squeal!

Hope to see it “As You See It” soon.

One thought on “AYSI Challenge 001!

  1. Pingback: Challenge #001 - First Sketch Challenge! | As You See It Challenge

Leave a Reply

