Q&A

As some of you may know, I have created a brand spankin’ new challenge blog called As You See It Challenge. This is a site that will post weekly challenges to stretch you out of your creative comfort zone…or at least stretch you into your craft supply to play!  There will be sketches, colour combos, themes, and fun games.  The first challenge will be posted this Friday September 6th!

For the last couple of weeks our design team (who are amazing btw) have been introducing themselves to you…the reader!  Well, today is MY Q&A DAY!

So…..if you want to find out my deepest darkest secrets (um, not really) you’ll have to head over to my Q&A post at As You See It Challenge!

But, I will not keep you in suspense for the project I shared.  I created a 12×12 digital scrapbook page in My Digital Studio.

My Project 32-001

Can you believe that this photo was actually taken for a professional photo shoot?! Ha!

This summer, while at the Stampin’ Up Convention I took a class called, “Live Your Creative Life” and was SO inspired;  Inspired to define myself as an artist, take chances, and be brave.

I am learning to except the ridiculousness that lives within me and be brave about displaying said ridiculousness to the world…otherwise there would be NO WAY that I would be sharing this photo!

Anyhoo… I primarily used On the Go Designer Series paper and embellishments for my page.  I added some stitching and some digital tape, paper buttons and ribbon.

The title is actually a stamp (which happened to TOTALLY fit the bill) and is from the stamp brush set called Fantabulous You.

Thank you so much for coming by and seeing my (ridiculous) project 😉

One thought on “Q&A

  1. Pingback: Meet Seein' It Designer Amanda! | As You See It Challenge

Leave a Reply

