Butterfly Pop-up

I’m getting braver… doing some more playing with the thinlits card dies. I really wanted you to get the FULL EFFECT, so you can check it out in HD! Yep, I made you a (very quick) video:

Don’t you think the pop-up was a nice surprise?  I definitely will want to be there when the lucky recipient opens up this card.

Did you also catch my little error?  Crispy Cantaloupe…it’s like the cantaloupe was on the BBQ too long or what?  Ha ha.  It’s actually just Crisp Cantaloupe, but as a new in-colour they are used to getting called by the wrong name.

ANYWAYS…. on with the photos.

Butterfly pop-up1

Butterfly pop-up2

 

2013-08-02 08.51.53_wm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I just love thee new in-colours together…they make me happy.

Speaking of happy….Have a happy LOOONG WEEKEND!

Leave a Reply

