Stamping a Scrapbook page

I realize that the card-makers with whom I hang around have adopted me as their own. But my roots are actually as a scrapbooker.  I will admit that I have not completed a traditional 12×12 scrapbook page in awhile. In fact, I have never tried stamping on a scrapbook page.  Lo and Beyond…. I have been inspired! Pssst…it may have been at Convention 😉

Without further ado…

I Freakin' Love You

I Freakin' Love You 2

I Freakin' Love You 3

My page uses the Epic Day Paper and a whole lot of the Gorgeous Grunge stamp set (Absolute must have out of the catalog) and the title is from my new Convention set – Yippee Skippee.

And if you’re eyeing up that cutout….that “I ❤ U”…it’s one of the pieces from the new Thinlits Card Dies- Available August 1st!

My first tiptoe back into scrapbooking has felt like a HUGE SUCCESS and I am ridiculously excited to do more….MUCH MORE! So stay tuned! 😀

2 thoughts on “Stamping a Scrapbook page

Leave a Reply

