Golden Anniversary

I think I have recovered from #Convention2013….but maybe not quite.  I haven’t had enough time quite yet to create all the things I have been inspired to create, but it’s coming…

This weekend our family went for a little camping trip to Salmon Arm, BC and celebrated hubby’s Aunt and Uncle’s 50th wedding anniversary!

50th

This card was my first attempt at a flip card ( see how it is standing), and it was actually really easy.

The champagne glimmer paper really takes this card to a Wow!

I know some people who would be appalled by the fact that I give cards with “naked” or un-stamped envelopes. So, for this special occasion I stepped up my game and decorated a matching envelope.

50th (2)50 years of wedded bliss is an inspiration to us all.  Happy Anniversary to Marian and Duff Turner!

2 thoughts on “Golden Anniversary

Leave a Reply

