PCCCS #46

Sometimes I see a sketch and immediately know what i want to do with it. And sometimes what I visualize actually turns out to work! I had to post a little early because I found just such a sketch challenge at the last minute tonight. Paper Craft Crew Challenge Sketch #46 looked like this:

pccs46

 

 

 

 

 

 

Here is what I came up with:

image

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I knew as soon as I saw the sketch that I wanted to use the postage stamp punch for the squares and add the hearts from the Hearts a Flutter stamp set on top. The rest literally fell into place.

Just love it when that happens.

2 thoughts on “PCCCS #46

Leave a Reply

