Day 3 – Embossing!

On the third day of Sale-a-Bration, my demonstrator bundled for me….

EMBOSSING BUNDLE $60.35

Choose 1 FREE Sale-a-bration item!

3HeatEmbossing

And for those that can’t get enough (you know who you are)

EMBOSSING BONANZA $61.90

 

Black Embossing Powder $5.95

White Embossing Powder  $5.95

Gold Embossing Powder  $5.95

Silver Embossing Powder  $5.95

Iridescent Ice Embossing Powder $5.95

Any 2 coloured Embossing Powders $11.90

Vanilla Scented Embossing Powder  $7.50

Cherry Scented Embossing Powder  $7.50

VersaMark Refill  $5.25

 

These bundle will ensure your projects are WOW!

ORDER YOUR EMBOSSING BY MARCH 21st AT MIDNIGHT!

Here is how I put embossing together on my cards….

2013-03-13 22.59.55

I prepared my Basic Gray Cardstock with the Embossing Buddy to keep my embossing powder where I wanted it. Then I inked our new favourite stamp, Swallowtail, with VersarMark and applied clear embossing powder. Then I melted the powder with the Heat Tool. Lastly I added the bitty butterflies with pearls on top.

A perfect all-ocassion card!

2013-03-13 23.01.15

For this one I took my VersaMark ink pad and swiped it across the Black Cardstock and then sprinkled Tempting Turquoise, Cherry Cobbler, and Wild Wasabi Embossing Powders on the swipes. Then I melted them all at once with the Heat Tool. I used the Embossing Buddy to re-neutralize the cardstock. Then I stamped with Sassy Salutations in VersaMark and added White Embossing Powder and melted it on top.

This card will be a great kids birthday card.

The Getting Started Cardstock Pack with 24 sheets in 12 colours is also pard of Sale-a-Bration and you can get it for FREE with the Embossing Bundle.

Stay tuned for another amazing Sale-a-bration bundle tomorrow! 🙂

Leave a Reply

